Concert Band Auditions
October 25th-27th

The below link will take you to the etudes and the scale sheets. Please see the pdf below for audition cuts. 

Freshman: You will only need to prepare the following scales from your scale sheet:
Flutes - 1st and last lines
Clarinets - Lines 2 and 5
Bs. Clarinets - Lines 1 and 2
Saxes - Lines 3 and the last line
Tbn/Euph/Tuba - 1st and last lines

Sophomores, juniors, and seniors will need to be prepared to play any 2 scales, chosen the day of auditions. 

2017-2018 Concert/Marching Band Syllabus can be found here.